Vassilis Blue Sotiriou - guitar,vocals
Panayiota Tentzou - vocals
Christos Yermenoglou - drums
Agamemnon Mardas - bass
Filippos Kostavelis - keyboards
Christos Anastasiadis - trumpet
Charis Kapetanakis - tenor sax

  • Currently 0/5 stars.

Views: 110


You need to be a member of Blues.Gr to add comments!

Join Blues.Gr

social media


© 2021   Created by Michael Limnios Blues Network.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service