Adrian Jimenez Blues Band-You Upset My Mind

Grabado en Cafe Homero Viernes 22 Noviembre 2013 Adrian Jimenez (armonica) Maxi Hracek (guitarra) Mauro Diana (bajo) German Pedraza (bateria)

  • Currently 0/5 stars.

Views: 79


You need to be a member of Blues.Gr to add comments!

Join Blues.Gr

social media


© 2022   Created by Michael Limnios Blues Network.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service