The Boogie Sinners - Shake it (live at Ghost House)

Guitar - Theodore Alexiou
Vocals - Vassiliki Papaioannou
Harmonica - Kostas Tenezos
Bass - Dimitris Georgopoulos
Drums - Giannis "Coach" Antonopoulos

  • Currently 0/5 stars.

Views: 93


You need to be a member of Blues.Gr to add comments!

Join Blues.Gr

social media


© 2023   Created by Michael Limnios Blues Network.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service